National Judicial Academy

P-1355: Workshop for High Court Justices on Information and Communication Technology (ICT)
20th August, 2023

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. Krishna Mohan	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
2	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Madhav J. Jamdar	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
3	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Valmiki Menezes	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
4	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Soumen Sen	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
5	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
6	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Naresh Kumar Chandravanshi	Judge, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Chhattisgarh
7	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Tushar Rao Gadela	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
8	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Soumitra Saikia	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, Assam
9	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.Y. Kogje	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
10	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aniruddha P. Mayee	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
11	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Dhar	Judge, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh, Jammu and Kashmir
12	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Moksha Khajuria Kazmi	Judge, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir & Ladakh, Jammu and Kashmir
13	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Shankar	Judge, High Court of Jharkhand, Jharkhand
14	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Amarannavar	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
15	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Rai K.	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
16	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice C.S. Dias	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
17	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gopinath P.	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
18	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vishal Mishra	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
19	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vishal Dhagat	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
20	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. Dhanabal	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
21	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajasekar K.	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
22	Orissa	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Savitri Ratho	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha

23	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. B. Bajanthri	Judge, High Court of Patna, Bihar
24	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinit Kumar Mathur	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Rajasthan
25	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Nupur Bhati	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Rajasthan
26	Telangana	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Juvvadi Sridevi	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana
27	Uttarakhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravindra Maithani	Judge, High Court of Uttarakhand, Uttarakhand